Contact Us

Stern & Heatwole Financial Group, P.C.
305 Lucy Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Phone: 540-438-0547
Toll-free: 1-866-437-0547
Fax: 540-438-5647
Email:SternHeatwole@lpl.com

Office Hours:
Monday Thursday: 8:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Norman Stern, CFP

W. Michael Heatwole, III, ChFC

O. Franklin Showalter, III

Christine Worontzoff

Katie Wilkins

Jeanette Showalter

Mark Brenneman

nstern@stratoswp.com

mheatwole@stratoswp.com

fshowalter@stratoswp.com

cworontzoff@stratoswp.com

kwilkins@stratoswp.com

jshowalter@stratoswp.com

mbrenneman@stratoswp.com

x224

x220

x230

x222

x223

x229

x228

 

Contact Us Online

 

First Name

Last Name

Address 1

Address 2

City

State Zip

Daytime Phone

Evening Phone

Fax

Email

Comments

 
To prevent Spam to our Inbox, please answer the following question:
What is 5+6?