office
 

Office location:
305 Lucy Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-438-0547
Fax: 540-438-5647

Office Hours:
Monday–Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
 


Contact information:
Norman Stern, CFP®
norm@sternheatwole.com
x224

W. Michael Heatwole, III, ChFC​®
michael@sternheatwole.com
x220

O. Franklin Showalter, III
franklin@sternheatwole.com
x230

Christine Worontzoff
christine@sternheatwole.com
x222


Katie Wilkins
katie@sternheatwole.com
x223

Jeanette Showalter
jeanette@sternheatwole.com
x229

Mark Brenneman
mark@sternheatwole.com
x228

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.